members header image


The board is comprised of Executive members who are elected at an Annual General Meeting on a biennial basis. The remaining members of the board include the past president and 5 Zone representatives who complete the board of 12.

The current Board members are listed below:

President: Mike McKenzie

Vice President: Brian Murray

Second Vice President: David Buell

Third Vice President: David Brettell

Treasurer: Tina McKay

Secretary: Dave McElhinney

Past President: Tim Leslie

Zone 1: Mannie Withrow

Zone 2: Adam Sadler

Zone 3: Dave Andrews

Zone 4: Brent Haase

Zone 5: Dave MacKenzie